A sad “hello”

Many friends of mine advised me not to write this blog because I would get into trouble. They said that Microsoft will somehow make my life a living hell.

I was in the middle of a moral dilemma. It was like I have been raped and could not go to the Police because the rapper would harm me again if I do so.
If Microsoft representatives performed the proper actions regarding my situation, I am sure that they do not have any objection to it when this situation goes online.
Writing this blog, no confidentially clause has been violated. Even if someone will think that this information is/might be confidential, I consider that you cannot bully an employee, destroy the human dignity of an employee and hide yourself behind the confidentiality clause.

As a former Microsoft employee, I would like to present you a part of my experience.

My story

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A sad “hello”

  1. Anonymous says:

    It happens at MS corporate headquarters, too.

  2. Dude says:

    Dude, way to have balls!!

  3. jes says:

    Should have gone out with a bang

Comments are closed.